Rôti frais SR540

Freshroast SR540 Coffee Roaster
Freshroast SR540 Base Unit
Freshroast SR540 Control Panel
Rôti frais SR540
Rôti frais SR540
Rôti frais SR540
Rôti frais SR540
Rôti frais SR540

Rôti frais SR540

Taille
Prix régulier $269.95 Prix réduit $233.95 Épargnez 13%
/
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 100 $*
  • Paiements sécurisés
  • En stock
  • En rupture de stock, expédition prochainement
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Le Freshroast SR540 est le dernier ajout à la famille de torréfacteurs SR. La capacité de rôtissage est de 4 cuillères, 120 grammes. Il dispose d’un tableau de commande amélioré avec tous les réglages effectués en appuyant sur le bouton et en le tournant pour régler la chaleur, le ventilateur et l’heure. Il dispose également d'une lecture de la température en temps réel. Un tour rapide du bouton vers la droite affichera la température actuelle. Il existe désormais 9 niveaux de réglage de la chaleur par rapport à la gamme précédente de torréfacteurs n'ayant qu'un réglage faible, moyen et élevé. Le ventilateur dispose également d’une plage de réglage plus large.

Le panier à paillettes des torréfacteurs SR précédents ne conviendra pas au nouveau SR540. La chambre de torréfaction a un diamètre beaucoup plus grand. Les utilisateurs peuvent également modifier les paramètres de démarrage par défaut. Ce torréfacteur n'est pas contrôlé par ordinateur.

Tous les torréfacteurs sont en 120V

Informations de garantie:

Tous les torréfacteurs sont couverts par une garantie complète d'un an * sur l'unité de base.

Le capuchon supérieur, le panier à paillettes et la chambre de rôtissage bénéficient d'une garantie de 6 mois sur les défauts de fabrication.

*Garantie annulée si utilisé en dehors de l'Amérique du Nord

Pre-Umber est heureux d'offrir à ses clients la livraison gratuite sur toutes les commandes de plus de 100,00 $ (Territoires du Nord-Ouest, Nunavut et Yukon, il y a des frais forfaitaires) - et en prime, nous offrons toujours la livraison gratuite sur les filtres permanents Aerobie Aeropress ! Les commandes admissibles à la livraison gratuite seront envoyées via le service Colis accélérés de Postes Canada. Vous aurez également la possibilité de choisir un service de Postes Canada plus rapide si vous préférez.

Si votre panier ne semble pas totaliser 100,00 $, ne vous inquiétez pas. Pre-Umber propose une expédition par transporteur en temps réel via Postes Canada. Suivez simplement le processus de paiement jusqu'à ce que vous voyiez les options de frais d'expédition. Vous pouvez choisir différentes options de Postes Canada en fonction de l'ampleur de vos besoins en café :) Vous verrez les prix en temps réel afin que vous puissiez être assuré de savoir exactement ce qui vous sera facturé.

Pre-Umber souhaite que vous profitiez de votre café ou de vos marchandises dès que nous pouvons vous les livrer, c'est pourquoi nous nous efforçons toujours d'envoyer votre commande dans les 24 heures suivant sa réception.

Pour voir les normes de livraison de Postes Canada, veuillez suivre ce lien et utiliser notre code postal T4J1R1. Normes de livraison

Pour le moment, Pre-Umber expédie uniquement au Canada.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Vu récemment

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
90%
(9)
10%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
TERRY BUCHY
New Roaster

SR540 Roaster arrived sooner than expected. Nice to see 5 different beans to try out

R
Robert van Hell
Nice roasting package

I bought the Fresh Roast SR540, the extension, bean cooler and 5 lbs of beans. All arrived quickly and well-packaged. My questions prior to purchase were answered quickly. All-in-all, a good experience.

E
Elaine

Works great

C
Customer

Freshroast SR540

B
Barry Altman
Great service and a local source

I found Pre-Umber when I was searching for a replacement for my old Fresh Roast SR 500 roaster. The pricing was good and it was nice to find a Canadian supplier to avoid having deal with customs delays and brokerage fees. The new SR 540 was delivered very quickly and is a major step up from my previous roaster

Freshroast SR540

Freshroast SR540 Coffee Roaster
Freshroast SR540
Freshroast SR540

Freshroast SR540

Size
Regular price $269.95
/
  • Free Shipping Over $100*
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

The Freshroast SR540 is the newest addition to the SR family of coffee roasters.  Roast capacity is 4 scoops, 120 grams.  It has an improved control board with all adjustments being made by pushing the knob and turning to adjust the heat, fan, and time.  It also features a real-time temperature readout.  A quick turn of the knob to the right will display the current temperature.  There are now 9 levels of heat adjustment compared to the previous line of roasters only having a Low, Medium, and High adjustment.  The fan also has a wider range of adjustment.  

The chaff basket and top lid from earlier SR roasters will not fit on the new SR540.  The roasting chamber is a much larger diameter.   Users are also able to change the default start settings.  This roaster is not computer-controlled.  

All roasters are 120V

Warranty Information:

 All coffee roasters are covered with a full 1 year *warranty on the Base Unit.

Top Cap, Chaff Basket, and Roasting Chamber have a 6 month warranty on manufacturer defects.

*Warranty void if used outside of North America

 

Pre-Umber is happy to offer our customers free shipping on all orders over $100.00 (Northwest Territories, Nunavut and the Yukon there is a flat rate fee)- and as a bonus, we always offer free shipping on the Aerobie Aeropress Permanent filters!  Orders qualifying for free shipping will be sent via Canada Post Expedited Parcel service.  You will also have the option to choose a faster Canada Post service if you prefer.

If your cart just doesn't seem to total up to $100.00, don't worry.  Pre-Umber offers real-time carrier shipping through Canada Post.  Just go through the checkout process until you see the shipping charges options.  You can choose various Canada Post options depending on how badly you need your coffee :)  You will see real-time pricing so you can rest assured knowing exactly what you will be charged.

Pre-Umber wants you to enjoy your coffee or merchandise as soon as we can get it to you, so we always strive to send your order out within 24 hours of having received it.

To see the Canada Post delivery standards please follow this link and use our Postal code T4J1R1. Delivery Standards

At this time Pre-Umber only ships within Canada.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed